Odessa is an amazing city, where everything is united in one whole. Black sea with sandy beaches, warm southern climate, magnificent architecture, rich history, a sea of ​​entertainment and the most hospitable residents with a great sense of humor - these make everything for an unforgettable vacation in Odessa. This beautiful city is a must see, hear, breathe and taste, so the Royal Street team will gladly help you to organize your leisure time. To your attention there are:

  • Sightseeing tour "Getting to know Odessa", excursion duration: 2.5 hours.

During the tour, guests will get acquainted with all the most famous sights of the city, get to know its history and the people who created it. The exciting walking tour with a visit to the elegant Opera and Ballet Theater, Potemkin Stairs and Derybasivska Street will make unforgettable even the shortest visit to Odessa.

  • Excursion "Secrets of the Underground Odessa", excursion duration: 3 hours.

It will give the city guests a unique opportunity to visit the catacombs - the world's longest and most intricate underground labyrinths, which hold the entire city. Take a stroll in the special microclimate of the underground of Odessa and see many interesting locations and expositions: underground lake and floodplains, karst caves and wells, quarries, anti-nuclear bunker and "wild" catacombs.

  • Excursion "Our Jewish Roots", excursion duration: 3 hours.

Odessa is obliged to the Jewish people with its special local charm. During the first 150 years of the existence of multinational Odessa, the Jewish population was at least 30 percent of the whole population. The Jews made a significant contribution to the creation of the charming "Odessa language", Odessa cuisine and many Odessa traditions. During the excursion, guests will visit places associated with famous Jewish figures and stroll through the streets, which contain fascinating interesting Jewish stories.

  • Excursion "Akkerman Fortress", excursion duration: 6 hours (including car transfer to Bilhorod-Dnistrovskyi).

Bilhorod-Dnistrovskyi Fortress or Akkerman Fortress is the largest fortress in the country. It is a massive structure that survived for centuries and attacks, inspires respect and makes one wonder at its grandeur. Visiting this excursion, guests can not only learn more about the history of the country, but also look in different corners of the fortress and see the ancient objects with their own eyes. There is a medieval costume shop, torture room, various towers and much more.

  • Excursion to the "Shabo Wine Culture Center", excursion duration: 6 hours (including car transfer to Shabo Village).

It is an exclusive cultural center in Ukraine, which has combined a high-tech operating company, a unique Museum of Wine, exhibitions of architectural and sculptural art, ancient wine cellars and magnificent tasting rooms. On this excursion, guests will be able to taste unique wine varieties and immerse themselves in the fascinating world of wine and the history of winemaking.

Be sure to go on an excursion through Odessa, you will certainly find exciting discoveries. When ordering a trip to the Royal Street Hotel, you will certainly be accompanied by a professional guide (language is selected at the request of guests), clear and punctual organization, loyal value and good humor.

Our rooms!
Spend time with comfort in our hotel!
Economy
Price from :
690 uah
Economy is a small space, but very functional room, equipped with modern furniture and a double bed. The room has: ai
Standard
Price from :
790 uah
Standard is a comfortable single room with one double or twin bed. It is well equipped with modern furniture and appl
Standard Superior
Price from :
890 uah
Standard Superior is an extended room category with a large area, a comfortable king size bed, a guest area and an en
Family duplex
Price from :
1090 uah
Family duplex is a two-storey room with a large area with two bedrooms (on the first and second floor) and one guest
Junior Suite
Price from :
1090 uah
Junior Suite is a spacious studio or two-room suite, which differs from other rooms in its area and exclusive interio
Suite
Price from :
1390 uah
Suite is a perfect studio that offers stunning views of Derybasivska Street. High ceilings and huge windows, rich cur

Одесса - удивительный город, где соединилось воедино все самое прекрасное. Черное море с песчаными пляжами, теплый южный климат, великолепная архитектура, богатейшая история, море развлечений и самые гостеприимные горожане с великолепным чувством юмора- создают все для незабываемого отдыха в Одесе. Этот замечательный город нужно обязательно увидеть, услышать, вдохнуть и почувствовать на вкус, поэтому команда отеля «Роял Стрит» с удовольствием поможет Вам правильно организовать свой досуг. К Вашему вниманию:

  • Обзорная пешая экскурсия «Знакомство с Одессой», длительность экскурсии: 2,5 часа.

В ходе экскурсии гости познакомятся со всеми самыми знаменитыми достопримечательностями города, узнают его историю и людей, которые ее создавали. Захватывающий пеший тур с посещением элегантного театра оперы и балета, Потёмкинской лестницы и Дерибасовской сделает даже самый краткосрочный визит в Одессу незабываемым.

  • Экскурсия «Тайны подземной Одессы», длительность экскурсии: 3 часа.

Подарит гостям города уникальную возможность посетить катакомбы- самые длинные и запутанные подземные лабиринты в мире, на которых держится весь город. Прогуляться в особом микроклимате подземелий Одессы и увидеть много интересных локаций и экспозиций: подземное озеро и места затоплений, карстовые пещеры и колодцы, каменоломни, противоатомный бункер и «дикие» катакомбы.

  • Экскурсия «Наши еврейские корни», длительность экскурсии: 3 часа.

Именно еврейскому народу Одесса обязана своим особым колоритом. На протяжении первых 150 лет существования многонациональной Одессы, еврейское население составляло здесь не менее 30 процентов жителей. Евреи внесли весомую лепту в создание неотразимого «одесского языка», одесской кухни и многих одесских традиций. В ходе экскурсии гости посетят места, связанные со знаменитыми еврейскими персонами и прогуляются по улицам, которые хранят в себе захватывающие интересные еврейские истории.

  • Экскурсия «Аккерманская крепость», длительность экскурсии 6 часов (включая переезд на автомобиле до г.Белгород-Днестровский).

Белгород-Днестровская крепость или крепость Аккерман является самой большой крепостью страны. Это массивное сооружение, уцелевшее после многих столетий и нападений, внушает уважение и заставляет изумиться своему величию. Посетив эту экскурсию, гости могут не только узнать больше об истории страны, но и заглянуть в различные уголки крепости и увидеть старинные предметы своими глазами. Здесь есть средневековая костюмная лавка, зал орудий пыток, различные башни и многое другое.

  • Экскурсия в «Центр культуры вина ШАБО», длительность экскурсии 6 часов (включая переезд на автомобиле до с. Шабо).

Это эксклюзивный культурный центр в Украине, который объединил в себе высокотехнологичное действующее предприятие, уникальный Музей вина, экспозиции архитектурного и скульптурного искусства, старинные винные погреба и великолепные дегустационные залы. Посетив эту экскурсию, гости смогут продегустировать уникальные винные сорта и окунуться в увлекательный мир вина и историю виноделия.

Будьте уверены, отправляясь на экскурсию по Одессе, Вас непременно ждут увлекательные открытия. Заказав экскурсию в отеле «Роял стрит», Вас непременно будет сопровождать профессиональный гид (язык подбирается по запросу гостей), четкая и пунктуальная организация, лояльная стоимость и хорошее настроение.

Наши номера
Проводите время с комфортом в нашем отеле!
Эконом
Стоимость номера :
770 грн.
Эконом- это небольшой по площади, но очень функциональный номер, оборудованный современной мебелью и двуспальной кров
Стандарт
Стоимость номера :
875 грн.
Стандарт —это комфортный, однокомнатный номер с одной двуспальной или двумя отдельными кроватями. Он прекрасно оборуд
Стандарт супериор
Стоимость номера :
1190 грн.
Стандарт Супериор- это улучшенная категория номера, которая располагает большой площадью, комфортной кроватью «King S
Семейный дуплекс
Стоимость номера :
1470 грн.
Семейный дуплекс-это двухэтажный номер, который располагает большой площадью с двумя спальными и одной гостевой зон
Полулюкс
Стоимость номера :
2100 грн.
Полулюкс- это просторный однокомнатный или двухкомнатный номер, который отличается от других номеров своей площадью и
Люкс
Стоимость номера :
2200 грн.
Люкс-это шикарный однокомнатный номер из которого открываются прекрасные панорамы на Дерибасовскую. Высокие потолки и